FREE Aviation Weather eLearning Session - March 21st

FREE Aviation Weather eLearning Session - March 21st

Chesapeake Aviation Training is proud to introduce another complementary eLearning session...

Who cares about pilot reports?

When: March 21, 2006 at 7 pm EST (4 pm PST) or 10 pm EST (7 pm PST)
Where: Online
Length: 60 minutes
Price: FREE
Instructor: Scott C. Dennstaedt, CFI and meteorologist

Don't miss out on this opportunity to learn about how your pilot reports are used by weather forecasters. Tips on what reports are critical to weather forecasters and how to successfully file a pilot report that meets their needs. Seating for both sessions will be limited and based on the order of registration.

More info> http://chesavtraining.com/online_elearning.htm


Don't miss our next eLearning topic, "An introduction to the Skew-T diagram." This next eLearning session is a mini-series be held in three one hour sessions starting on the evening of March 3rd or March 5th.

More info > http://chesavtraining.com/intro_to_skew-t.htm

See our eLearning Calendar for dates and times of all of our current eLearning opportunities. Visit http://chesavtraining.com


Guest
Guest
useravatar
Offline
Posts
User info in posts
Only registered users or members can reply or post

Board Info

Board Stats:
 
Total Topics:
6042
Total Polls:
1
Total Posts:
16348
Posts this week:
1
User Info:
 
Total Users:
2500
Newest User:
sales@mrolivers.com
Members Online:
1
Guests Online:
3231


Forum Legend:

 Topic
 New
 Locked
 Sticky
 Active
 New/Active
 New/Locked
 New Sticky
 Locked/Active
 Active/Sticky
 Sticky/Locked
 Sticky/Active/Locked

ankara escort ankara rus escort ankara escort bayan ankara bayan partner ankara escort kizlar escort ankara ankara escort ankara eskort ankara escort bayan ankara bayan partner ankara escort kizlar escort ankara